Monday, December 17, 2018
Porchlight
6:00-9:00 PM, No cover, Duo w Matt Raymond
271 11th Ave (at W. 28th St.) NYC 10001

Saturday, December 22, 2018
55 Bar NYC
Sets at 10 & 11:45 PM show w Brian Charette, Matt Clohesy & Tony Mason
$12 
(212) 929-9883
55 Christopher St. (b/t 6th & 7th Aves.) NYC 10019 

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Chris Bergson & Ellis Hooks
Basement Music Series – Bennington, VT
8:00-11:00 PM 
The Masonic Hall
504 Main Street, Bennington, VT 05201


Saturday, February 23, 2019
Blues Weekend at Disneyland Paris, France
with Anastasia René

Thursday, February 28, 2019 
TBA, France

Friday, March 1, 2019
Cholet, France

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Jazz Standard NYC
Chris Bergson Band w Horns + Ellis Hooks
Sets at 7:30 & 9:30 PM
For reservations: (212) 576-2232
116 E. 27th St. (b/t Park & Lex Aves.) NYC 10016

Friday, March 29, 2019
Evrecy Blues Club – Normandy, France avec Anastasia René

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Espace Culturel – Bondues, France
12 eme Nuit du Blues au Feminin avec Anastasia René

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Club Nine, Tivoli Vredenburg – Utrecht, Holland

Friday, April 5, 2019
Terville, France 

Friday, May 17, 2019
Langres, France 

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Wood Stock Guitares – Ensisheim, France 


Monday, May 20, 2019 
Arkhangelsk Blues Festival, Russia

Saturday, August 24, 2019 
Chris Bergson & Ellis Hooks
Gevarenwinkel Festival – Herselt, Belgium