Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Turning Point – Piermont, NY
468 Piermont Ave. Piermont NY 10968
8:30 PM Show w Matt Raymond & Aaron Comess
For reservations: (845) 359-1089

Friday, March 29, 2019
Evrecy Blues Club – Normandy, France avec Anastasia René

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Espace Culturel – Bondues, France
Nuit du Blues au Feminin avec Anastasia René

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Club Nine, Tivoli Vredenburg – Utrecht, Holland

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Bluescafe – Apeldoorn, Holland 

Friday, April 5, 2019
Le 112 – Terville, France 

Monday, April 8, 2019
Porchlight
6:00-9:00 PM, No cover, Duo w Matt Raymond
271 11th Ave (at W. 28th St.) NYC 10001

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Rockwood Music Hall – Stage 2
9:00 PM show w Richard Hammond & Aaron Comess
196 Allen Street NYC 10002
Purchase Tickets Online

Friday, April 19, 2019
55 Bar NYC
Sets at 10 & 11:45 PM w Craig Dreyer, Matt Clohesy & Tony Mason
$12
55 Christopher Street (b/t 6th & 7th Aves.)
(212) 929-9883

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Hudson Valley Blues Society presents Chris Bergson & bassist Matt Raymond
7:30 PM Show
Bethany Arts Community,
40 Somerstown Road, Ossining, NY 10562
Purchase Ticket Online

Monday, May 6, 2019
Porchlight
6:00-9:00 PM, No cover, Duo w Matt Clohesy
271 11th Ave (at W. 28th St.) NYC 10001 

Friday, May 17, 2019
Salle Jean Favre – Langres, France 


Saturday, May 18, 2019
Wood Stock Guitares – Ensisheim, France 


Monday, May 20, 2019 
Arkhangelsk Blues Festival, Russia

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 
Port Arthur – Saint Petersburg, Russia

Friday, May 24, 2019 
55 Bar NYC – Chris’ Birthday Show!
Sets at 10 & 11:45 PM
w Craig Dreyer, Matt Clohesy & Tony Mason
$12
55 Christopher Street (b/t 6th & 7th Aves.)
(212) 929-9883

Saturday, June 1, 2019
The Falcon – Marlboro, NY
8 PM show w Craig Dreyer, Matt Clohesy & Tony Mason
For reservations: (845) 236-7970 
1348 Route 9W, Marlboro NY 12542

Saturday, June 15, 2019 
Basement Music Series – Bennington, VT
Chris Bergson & Ellis Hooks (Duo)
8:00-11:00 PM 
The Masonic Hall
504 Main Street, Bennington, VT 05201

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Ingolstadt Bluesfest – Ingolstadt, Germany 
Chris Bergson Band feat. Ellis Hooks


Thursday, August 8, 2019
City Center Summer Concert Series – White Plains, NY
Chris Bergson Band feat. Ellis Hooks

Saturday, August 24, 2019 
Chris Bergson & Ellis Hooks
Gevarenwinkel Festival – Herselt, Belgium