Friday, January 25, 2019
55 Bar
Sets at 10 & 11:45 PM w Craig Dreyer 
$12
55 Christopher Street (b/t 6th & 7th Aves.) 
(212) 929-9883

Friday, February 1, 2019
Lunatico – Brooklyn NY
Chris Bergson & Ellis Hooks 
9:00-11:30 PM w Matt Clohesy & Aaron Comess
486 Halsey Street, Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn; near Lewis Ave

Monday, February 4, 2019
Porchlight
6:00-9:00 PM, No cover, Duo w Matt Clohesy
271 11th Ave (at W. 28th St.) NYC 10001

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Blues Weekend at Disneyland Paris, France
with Anastasia René

Thursday, February 28, 2019 
Le Pediluve – Châtenay-Malabry, France

Friday, March 1, 2019
A Cup of Blues –  Scènes De Pays, Saint-Germain-sur-Moine, France (near Chloet) 

Saint-Germain-sur-Moine / Sèvremoine – Salle municipale

Monday, March 4, 2019
Porchlight
6:00-9:00 PM, No cover, Duo w Malcolm Gold
271 11th Ave (at W. 28th St.) NYC 10001 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Jazz Standard NYC
Chris Bergson Band w Horns + Ellis Hooks
8 piece band w Craig Dreyer, Richard Hammond, Tony Mason, Michael Blake, Reggie Pittman & Kris Jensen 
Sets at 7:30 & 9:30 PM
Purchase Tickets Online or For Reservations: call (212) 576-2232 
116 E. 27th St. (b/t Park & Lex Aves.) NYC 10016

Friday March 15, 2019
Barnicle Bill’s – Rumson, NJ 
w Dave Keyes & legendary drummer Bernard Purdie! 
9 PM
1 First Street, Rumson, NJ 07760

Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Turning Point – Piermont, NY
468 Piermont Ave. Piermont NY 10968
8:30 PM Show
For reservations: (845) 359-1089

Friday, March 29, 2019
Evrecy Blues Club – Normandy, France avec Anastasia René

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Espace Culturel – Bondues, France
12 eme Nuit du Blues au Feminin avec Anastasia René

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Club Nine, Tivoli Vredenburg – Utrecht, Holland

Friday, April 5, 2019
Le 112 – Terville, France 

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Hudson Valley Blues Society presents Chris Bergson & bassist Matt Raymond
7:30 PM Show
Bethany Arts Community,
40 Somerstown Road, Ossining, NY 10562


Friday, May 17, 2019
Langres, France 

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Wood Stock Guitares – Ensisheim, France 


Monday, May 20, 2019 
Arkhangelsk Blues Festival, Russia

Saturday, June 15, 2019 
Basement Music Series – Bennington, VT
Chris Bergson & Ellis Hooks (Duo)
8:00-11:00 PM 
The Masonic Hall
504 Main Street, Bennington, VT 05201

Saturday, August 24, 2019 
Chris Bergson & Ellis Hooks
Gevarenwinkel Festival – Herselt, Belgium